THE BIRTHDAY – the aftermath

family

Yesterday after writing my last exam in the morning, I went home only to find myself slacking in bed and sleeping most of the afternoon. My family came over to have dinner at our place in celebration of my birthday. My superhero Dad spend most of the afternoon cooking the food and making his super delish pizza called ‘Pizza à la Papa’ =D The family had lots of fun since my Dad couldn’t stop cracking jokes and making my dear Granny laugh. I was super happy that my dear cousin came over as well. I missed him. That day just made me appreciate my great FAMBAM so much. The day ended with my cousinelove at the Naschmarkt, having a few drinks and basically talking, talking and talking like we always do.

Thanks Father for the delish food :)

Mmmhhh fave cake :]

Special remark on the siblings :P

Peace out, y’all :D 

The cousins <3 (where Keen at?)

Lovely women <3

Missed him :) Love’em both!

Hello. My name is Valerie and I am a bit crazy <3

<3

Who’s daat guurll <3 <3 <3

=] <3 don't forget to smile.
Ezzy

Leave a Reply

