Undiscovered

Uncategorized

I can say that this lady has kind of changed my life. I just loved her reality show because she was such a fun and down-to-earth person. I used to be a super huge fan when I was 13 and I must say I still love a few of her songs. It’s too bad that she couldn’t develop a proper music career. Anyways, let the lyrics speak for themselves:

Diese Frau hat mir geprägt als ich gerade einmal 13 war. Sie hat mir sozusagen durch die Anfänge der Pubertät durchgeholfen und ich kann sagen, dass manch ihrer Lieder mir noch immer total gefallen. Ich kann mich noch erinnern, als ich nicht genug von ihrer Realityshow bekam :P Jedenfalls, der Text zu diesem Lied spricht mir gerade ziemlichst zu:
Take it back, take it all back now
The things I gave, like the taste of my kiss on your lips,
I miss that now

I can’t try any harder than I do

All the reasons I gave, excuses I made for you

I’m broken in two

All the things left undiscovered

Leave me empty and left to wonder

I need you

All the things left undiscovered

Leave me waiting and left to wonder

I need you

Yeah I need you

Don’t walk away

Touch me now how I wanna feel

Something so real, please remind me 

My love, and take me back

Cuz I’m so in love with what we were

I’m not breathing I’m suffocating without you

Do u feel it too?

All the things left undiscovered

Leave me waiting and left to wonder

I need you

All the things left undiscovered

Leave me empty and left to wonder

I need you

Yeah I need you

When I’m in the dark and all alone

Dreaming that you’ll walk right through my door,

Its then I know my heart is whole

There’s a million reasons why I cry

Hold my covers tight and close my eyes

Cuz I don’t wanna be alone

All the things left undiscovered

Leave me waiting and left to wonder

I need you

All the things left undiscovered

Leave me empty and left to wonder

I need you, I need you

Cuz I can’t fake and I can’t hate

But it’s my heart 

Thats about to break 

You’re all I need 

I’m on my knees 

Watch me bleed

Would you listen please

I give in

I breathe out

I want you, theres no doubt

I freak out, I’m left out

Without you, I’m without

I’m crossed out

I’m kicked out

I cry out

I reach out

Don’t walk away

Don’t walk away

Don’t walk away

Don’t walk away
Leave a Reply

