CUPCAKES WIEN

personal

Around two weeks ago, when Herzbubi visited, I just had to pull him to the Cupcake store here in VTown. I was shocked at myself that I haven’t visited that little café earlier but everything balanced out when I had great company by my side. The store as well as the cupcakes themselves were really good and I recommend you to go there and have a taste for yourself. Too bad they don’t have that much merchandise I could have bought. Maybe some time in the future. Here are just some random pictures.

Follow him:
Twitter – @helloimjasper
Instagram – @helloimjasper
Tumblr – helloimjasper.tumblr.com

=] <3 don't forget to smile.
Ezzy

Leave a Reply

