WE ARE A BUNCH OF FREAKS – AND AI LAV IT!

friends, personal

On my birthday, the girls and I had to do some preparations for an upcoming event and were quite tempted to make a video to a song that had been stuck in our heads for the longest of time. My friends and I are just a bunch of dorks who like to have fun. Oh, and I want to apologise for my dancing since I am nowhere near to having dancing skills! Enjoy the video!

Music: Carly Rae Jepsen – Call me maybe
IT’S THE FRIENDSHIP!
BESTE FREUNDE, EGAL WAS PASSIERT :)
=] <3 don't forget to smile.
Ezzy
Leave a Reply

