"… but I stayed in my bedroom in search of something."

personal

Ever since last year’s summer, I have spent a lot of time trying to organise and furnish my bed room and yet I can say that I am not yet really satisfied, but I am getting there.
I have somehow settled myself with the colour white and baby pink, and yes, my room is very girly but for the people who know me, that’s the most girly I can get. I see my bedroom as some place where I can be on my own, getting lost in thoughts and dreams and that is why I wanted it to be as cosy as it could possibly be. Not to forget my friends or any other guests who should also feel cozy and warm. My room has a lot of wall space so I am still figuring out what to put on there but I can tell, as soon as I’ve found out, I know my room will be finished. So here are some insipiration I used during the development of creating my own little world.

Pictures: tumblr.comImage and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a Reply

