SISTERHOOD: YOUR LEGACY

sisterhood

It’s one of these mornings where I just scroll down my news feed and find so many things to read that seem to inspire me to pass on these great messages. Thank God for that. This is something I want to share with you, especially with all my sisters out there. This should be somewhat of a reminder, what one of your purposes as a woman is. It’s not only about how you feel about yourself, but it’s also about what you have to offer to the following generations, but yet most especially your legacy. I encourage you to reflect upon it and also share it with your group of friends.

#iamenough
#reminder
#notetoself

Leave a Reply

