MISSION: ZURICH’14

mission

This weekend has again been a very spirit-filled one and I feel so grateful that I was part of this. I have so much love for the community in Zurich, for their fire in their hearts and their loving hospitality. I feel blessed that I was able to be part of the service team and to be a witness to the ZH-participants. We had super good food, super great company and super great quality and fellowship time.

This weekend has reminded me yet again, that we are never forsaken, that we are always loved and that His plans will prosper at His given time. For that may God be praised!

Leave a Reply

