SUNDAY BLOG CHALLENGE’15

30 day challenge, ezzy

Since it’s a new year, I was thinking about exciting new ways to put my blog more out there. Therefore, I was roaming around the net and stumbled upon this challenge. It is basically questions I will answer and put up every Sunday evening. This should make it easier to make my blog more authentic and to get to know me better. So that you guys hopefully have something to look forward to, I’ll post all the questions up for you to read. I hope you will bear with me for the next couple of weeks :) However, of course I won’t only reduce my posts to this challenge. I’ll try my best to write more entries about anything that might come into my mind.

Catch you on the flippity flop.

d.f.t.s., Ezzy

Leave a Reply

