@UNIVIENNA PHOTO CHALLENGE | DAY 1: STUDY UTENSILS (LERNUTENSILIEN)

ezzy

Don’t ask me what’s up with me doing all these challenges but I found this one particularly fun. The University of Vienna has introduced this challenge specifically for the next couple of days since the finals week is pretty soon. In order for us to get motivated or even feel a bit more united as students, they have come up with this idea of posting a special themed picture for the next ten days. So, just stay tuned and follow me through my #studyranger week.

@univienna Picture Credit: Esther-Marie Tidoso Picture Edit: Bucketlist App

@univienna
Picture Credit: Esther-Marie Tidoso
Picture Edit: Bucketlist App Follow me on IG: @ezzycupcake

d.f.t.s, Ezzy

Leave a Reply

