@UNIVIENNA PHOTO CHALLENGE | DAY 3: FAVE STUDYING SPOT

ezzy, life

I used to hate studying at home because all sorts of distractions tempted me just to not be productive. However, I’ve been let down by most of the libraries in the last couple of weeks because it was packed everywhere. Therefore, I had to learn to study at home and I’ve learned to love it. I can be in my pjs the whole day, don’t have to pay to eat and I can take powernaps when my brain just can’t absorb any more information. I hope you are all doing fine with studying. Hang in there my fellow studyrangers. Semesterbreak is real near.

d.f.t.s., Ezzy

#studyrangerspot 

#uniwienlernt – #uniwienchallenge

@univienna Picture Credit: Esther-Marie Tidoso Follow me on IG: @ezzycupcake

Leave a Reply

