LDN IMPRESSIONS

life, pictures, travelling

I was in London a couple of weeks ago, and I dearly fell in love with the city. My sister and I were so blessed with the weather, which you obviously don’t get a lot in the UK, so, thank you Lord! Here is a mixture of pictures I took that have one or the other meaning. I must confess, I haven’t taken a lot of pictures but these are my faves. I took them with my iPhone and edited them with vscocam. Hope you enjoy!

Yours candidly, Ezzy.

P.S. stay tuned. More is about to come :)

#londonshenanigans #tidososisturs

Under the clouds above LDN

The one airport where passengers run for their flights – Frankfurt Airport

Wheels on LDN bridge

Buckingham Palace aka my 2nd residence

Covent Garden and a cloud’s cameo

Regent Street

Picadilly Circus at 6am – crowdless

Spitalfields Market… and where I left my heart.

Ripped huaraches

Westminster Abbey

St. Paul’s Cathedral

Court Of Justice and a little bit of blue sky

Victoria Quarter, Leeds

Victoria Quarter, Leeds

St. Pancras International

East End Street Art


  

Hogwarts Express

Leave a Reply

