TWENTYSIXTEEN 1/3 HIGHLIGHTS | TRAVELS

travelling

HOLA 🙈🎈💃🏻

Well, well, well… look who’s made it back! I apologise for being pretty much MIA the past year and for not being consistent with producing content. I had a lot on my plate last year that pretty dried up all my creativity and unfortunately also my drive to write. HOWEVER, I am back and will try my best to keep you posted about my life, my life realisations and my milestones that I want to keep and look back at in another seven years’ time (just as old as this blog). As far as the future of this blog is concerned, I’d really like to stay connected with you guys by writing about stuff that you’re interested in and you’d like to talk and discuss about – so if you have some ideas, just hit me up and let me know. But even more so, please don’t be weirded out when some of my content is a mix-match of all sorts of topics… I still do consider this blog as my scrapbook as well. So, without further ado, let’s jump right in!

I’m a tad bit late with this, but I wanted to start this year with a new concept to my blog. As you can see I played around with some graphics to keep this blog a bit more alive and of course, to get my creative juices going. In a nutshell, here are my travel highlights of the past year.

travel_highlights

Thank you guys for your patience and thank you guys for your support. I really, really, really appreciate it. Stay tuned for some more!

Yours candidly,
Ezzy ♥

Leave a Reply

